Registration: Siyum Masechet Shekalim
***This event gas ended*** you may watch it here: https://youtu.be/4J0oSzibQaQ

We are excited to invite you to Hadran's Siyum Masechet Shekalim!

The Siyum will take place on Sunday, April 11th at
10:30 am PDT
1:30 pm EDT
6:30 pm BST
8:30 pm Israel time

Join us in learning and celebrating another important milestone of the Daf Yomi journey.
This Siyum will be a little different. Don't miss it! The event is open to all learners, friends, and family.

The program:
The Last Daf- with Rabbanit Michelle Farber, Hadran founder and teacher of Daf Yomi for Women.
Siyum HaShas of Shari Mendes- Founder and director of the Lemonade Fund, and architect.
Inheritors of the Lost Ark with Rabbanit Yael Leibowitz- Teacher at Matan, and writer and lecturer on topics in Jewish Biblical Thought.

The event will be in English and on Zoom and will be an hour and ten minutes.
A link will be displayed at the end of registration.

For the event in Hebrew:
לאירוע בעברית:
https://forms.gle/XDL5dUw3235Dpxrd7
Email address *
First Name *
Last Name *
City *
Check which is relevant to you: *
Required
Are you a member of a local Hadran WhatsApp group? *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy