NAPD L&T Workshops 2017-2018
For completion for attending workshops - 2017 - 2018
Graham Powell Programme - Strands 4, 5 & 6
Strand 4 - Newcomers - Series of 3 workshops (choice of 2 locations)
Cork: Tuesday 21st November, Tuesday 16th Jan and Tuesday 6th March
Portlaoise: Wednesday 22nd November, Wednesday 17th Jan and Wednesday 7th March

Strand 5 - Continuers - 3 workshop (for those who attended Graham's Newcomers series this current year 2017-2018)
Portlaoise - , Thursday 23rd November Thursday 18th Jan and Thursday 8th March

Strand 6 - All Comers - Building Learning Power Workshop (for those who have attended any series of Graham's workshops, including the current year 2017-2018)
Dublin - Wednesday 18th April

Prefix
Required
First Name
Your answer
Surname
Your answer
School Name, Address and Roll Number
Your answer
Email
Your answer
Mobile Number
Your answer
Title
Required
Strand 4 Newcomers - Which venue will you attend?(€500 per school up to 4 participants)
Number of attendees
Your answer
If known, please list names, mobile numbers & email addresses
Your answer
Strand 5 Continuers *(€50 per participant)
Number of attendees
Your answer
If known, please list names, mobile numbers & email addresses
Your answer
Strand 6 All-comers *(€50 per participant)
Number of attendees
Your answer
If known, please list names, mobile numbers & email addresses
Your answer
I understand that an invoice will be issued from the NAPD Head Office as soon as registration is processed. I understand that the NAPD credit terms are 30 days.
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms