Registration for Webinar #1 – “Reconnecting in faith with Creation, land and water.”
Part of the Webinar Series: CHURCHES ON THE ROAD TO AN ECONOMY OF LIFE AND ECOLOGICAL JUSTICE;
Date and time: 4 July, Tuesday
08h00 - 09h30 Toronto/ New York
09h00 - 10h30 São Paulo
14h00 - 15h30 Geneva/Bonn/Johannesburg
17h30 - 19h00 New Delhi
19h00 - 20h30 Bangkok
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Photo: Ivars Kupcis/WCC, 2019.
Name *
Nature of work
Do you have any specific questions for the resource persons?
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy