ACTAA Teacher of the Year/Administrator of the Year 2021
Every year after the Arkansas Forensics and Debate State Championship, the Nomination Committee will seek out from the membership nominations for the ACTAA Teacher of the Year and Administrator of the year.

Teacher of the Year: This award can be given to the secondary school teacher and/or the college teacher who best exemplifies not only the spirit of our Mission Statement but shows throughout their tenure with ACTAA an ability to work toward the common good of ACTAA and its members. This teacher should be a member in good standing for at least 5 years before being considered for this award. Those candidates nominated for Teacher of the Year should not only serve their school and their discipline well but they should also be active members involved in the business of ACTAA. It is not necessary to give this award out every year.

Administrator of the Year: This award can be given to any administrator who you feel has been highly supportive of your program.
Your Name: *
Your Email: *
I would like to nominate someone for *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Jonesboro Public Schools. Report Abuse