Emmaus Devotional
Thank you for registering for the July 2021 Emmaus LGBTQ Devotional, which will be held Sunday July 25, 2021 at 5:30pm PDT / 6:30pm MDT / 7:30pm CDT / 8:30pm EDT.

This month's devotional will be small group discussions on "Ministering with and to Same-Sex Couples"
First Name
Last Name
Email Address
City
State / Country
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Emmaus LGBTQ Ministry. Report Abuse