Academic Outreach Committee's Online Roundtable Discussion Sign Up - Thursday, April 27
"Collaborating with Campus Units on Outreach Activities"
Thursday, April 27th, 2017
12pm-1pm Pacific
1pm-2pm Mountain
2pm-3pm Central
3pm-4pm Eastern

The Online Discussion will be capped at 9 participants and a discussion facilitator.

Discussions will be hosted on Google Hangouts on Air. Participants must submit a valid Google-affiliated address to participate in the discussion.

Participants will receive an email from ULS.AOC@gmail.com providing instructions and an invitation to the discussion. Please direct any questions to ULS.AOC@gmail.com.

Name *
Your answer
Google Account address *
the invitation to participate will be sent to your Google-affiliated address
Your answer
Phone number
as a back-up contact for the discussion session
Your answer
Job title *
Your answer
Institution *
Your answer
By submitting this signup form, you acknowledge that your participation in the Google Hangouts on Air discussion, hosted by the ACRL ULS Academic Outreach Committee, will be recorded and posted to the ACRL ULS Academic Outreach Committee's YouTube account. *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms