Rehearsal Attendance
Please use this form to report any absences during this rehearsal set. Please contact Doreen Oroshnik at personnel@winchesterorchestra.com if you need to discuss other personnel issues. Thank you.
First Name *
Last Name *
Instrument *
Attendance for Program 3 (2019-2020)
Absent
Late
Monday, January 27
Monday, February 3
Monday, February 10
Monday, February 24
Monday, March 2
Monday, March 9
Monday, April 6
Monday, April 13
Monday, April 20
Monday, April 27
Monday, May 4
Monday, May 11
Dress Rehearsal: Thursday, May 14
Who will be subbing for you?
Sub's email address
Notes:
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google.