IALLT Online Learning Series - Digital Spelunking: Tools for the World Language Classroom - 1/21/21
Digital Spelunking: Tools for the World Language Classroom
Presenter: Loreen Sullivan, Andover Phillips Academy
Date: Thursday, January 21, 2021
Time: 11:00am PT / 12:00pm MT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET
Webinar Duration - 1 hour
Name *
Email Address *
Please be accurate. An auto-email will be generated from the email you submit.
Institution / Affiliation
Are you an IALLT member? *
Questions for the presenter
Use the space below to submit a question for the presenter.
Thank you for registering
If you do not receive an email with information about how to join the webinar after 30 minutes, please first check your Spam folder and whether your mailbox is able to receive messages. If you still do not have the information, please email webinars@iallt.org.

To become an IALLT member or to learn more about IALLT visit https://iallt.wildapricot.org/
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Int'l Assoc for Language Learning Technology. Report Abuse