Event Registration for the 2020 CLEA Virtual New Clinicians Conference
Dates:
Monday, June 15, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 and
Thursday, June 18, 2020

Time (each day):
2:00pm to 3:30pm Eastern
1:00pm to 2:30pm Central
12:00pm to 1:30pm Mountain
11:00am to 12:30pm Pacific

Details:
The CLEA New Clinicians and Best Practices Committees are pleased to present a free virtual New Clinicians Conference, which will take place each day from Monday, June 15 to Thursday, June 18, 2020.

Each day, the conference will offer 40 minutes of webinar programming on a particular topic, as well as 45 minutes of discussion within pre-assigned small groups. Webinar topics will include In-House Clinic Design, Externship Clinic Design, Classroom Teaching, Supervision, and Scholarship. Small group discussions will allow participants to get to know other new clinicians, explore questions about webinar content, and raise specific challenges faced in their work.

Registrants can sign up to participate in all or some webinars, and can choose whether to participate in small group discussions. To build community and maximize the value of small group discussions, we ask participants who register for small groups to plan to join all four scheduled discussions.

If you have any questions, please email the co-chairs of the CLEA New Clinicians Committee: Lisa Martin (LVMARTIN@law.sc.edu) and Danny Schaffzin (Danny.S@memphis.edu).

And special thanks to the New Clinicians Webinar Planning Committee:
Lisa Martin (University of South Carolina) and Danny Schaffzin (Memphis) (Co-Chairs)
Jodi Balsam (Brooklyn)
Melanie DeRousse (University of Kansas)
Laila Hlass (Tulane)
Kendall Kerew (Georgia State)
Allison Korn (UCLA)
C. Benjie Louis (Hofstra)
Nickole Miller (University of Baltimore)
Wendy Vaughn (Northern Illinois University)
Email address *
Name *
Your answer
Title *
Your answer
School *
Your answer
Type of Clinical Teaching (in-house clinic, hybrid clinic, externships) *
Your answer
Number of Years of Clinical Teaching Experience *
Your answer
What session will you attend on Monday, June 15? *
What session will you attend on Tuesday, June 16? *
What session will you attend on Wednesday, June 17? *
What session will you attend on Thursday, June 18? *
Do you intend to participate in a Small Group, meeting each day on June 15, 16, 17 and 18? (Note: Registration for Small Groups closed on May 22, 2020)
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy