TUANZ Board Nomination Form 2019
The deadline for nominations is 5pm on 22 August 2019.
Please note:
The following Board members were elected in September 2018 and have another year to serve:
● Malcolm Condie
● Theresa Corballis
● Vaughan Baker

The following Board members’ terms expire at the upcoming AGM:
● Donna Spargo
● Jenna Woolley
● Liz Gosling
● Maxine Elliott
● Tristan Ilich

You must be a current TUANZ member to be elected to the Board.

Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of TUANZ. Report Abuse - Terms of Service