2019 - St. Peter Claver Summer Camp Volunteer Sign-Up
We are very excited you are volunteering with us this summer!! Please indicate below the week(s) and time slot(s) you will be supporting our summer campers. Your responsibilities will include having fun and playing with great children! Orientation will be held on the first Monday of each week at the beginning of the time slot. If you sign up for more than one week, you will only need to attend orientation one time. We look forward to seeing you!

Your primary contacts at the school are Coach Malik, Ms. Dupree and/or Dr. Lyons
Email: elyons@spccs.org

Email address *
First Name
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
What school do you attend? *
Your answer
In what grade are you enrolled? *
When is your birthday?
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
What is your phone number? *
Your answer
Who is your emergency contact? *
Your answer
What is your emergency contact's phone number? *
Your answer
What school or organization will need verification of your community service hours? *
Your answer
What week(s) are you providing volunteer services (you may select more than 1).
8:00am to 11:00pm
11:00am to 1:00pm
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 10 to Friday, June 14
Monday, June 17 to Friday, June 21
Monday, June 24 to Friday, June 28
Monday, July 1 and Tuesday, July 3
Monday, July 8 to Friday, July 12
Monday, July 15 to Friday, July 19
Monday, July 22 to Friday, July 26
Other Days/Times than listed above you would like considered
Your answer
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service