Registeration Form - JPW exclusive webinar:
So, what’s next?
What can we learn from the third round of elections in Israel? Is a coalition with the Arab parties truly on the table for the first time in Israel’s history? What made Arab citizens in Israel vote more than ever before? Why have both Netanyahu and Gantz claimed that they won?

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

6:00 pm Israel Time – 12:00 pm ET – 9:00 am PT
Full name *
Your answer
Country *
Your answer
City *
Your answer
Organization
Your answer
E-mail address *
Your answer
A link for the webinar will be sent close to the event
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy