Voter Registration Drives, 2017
As the elections have shown us, it is important that we get the immigrant vote out! Volunteers will register newly sworn-in citizens to vote - empowering them with the first rite of passage to becoming an active and engaged citizen and take advantage of that right during the midterm elections in 2018! All materials—clipboards, forms, and pens—are provided. We will meet at Faneuil Hall for Voter Registration. Bring yourself, your friends, and/or your class! All are welcome just let us know how many will be coming.
Questions? Please contact Joel Rivera at jrivera@miracoalition.org.
Name
Your answer
Phone Number
Your answer
Email - You will receive a confirmation on the week of the event
Your answer
Bringing a group? How many people are coming with you?
Your answer
March 2, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
March 23, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
March 30, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
April 6, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
April 13, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
April 20, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
May 9, 2017 (Tuesday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
May 18, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
May 25, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
June 22, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at the Hynes Convention Center
June 29, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
July 6, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
July 20, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
July 27, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
August 10, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
August 17, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
August 31, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
September 7, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
September 14, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
September 21, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30-2:30 pm at Faneuil Hall (Between Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, Boston)
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of MIRA Coalition. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms