Vote for Board Of Directors
OBHS Special Vote

Pursuant to the OBHS By-laws, the OBHS Board calls a special membership vote for the specific purpose of electing a full Board of Directors. If elected, all Directors will serve terms until the next annual membership meeting in 2021.
Email address *
Name (to verify current Membership status) *
Member John Demos moves to elect the following as OBHS Board of Directors to serve a term until the next annual OBHS Member Meeting in 2021: Nicole St. Pierre, Trish Towle, Jane Orr, Sally Hunter, Norma Keim, Jim Flynn, Harland Goodwin, and Kara Plank. Member Brandon Elsemore seconds the motion as written. *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy