Thrive - 5 Rhythms with Evangelos Diavolitsis
Part 1 Money workshop presented Online // October 16-18, 2020
8.00 am - 1.30 pm (PST- US)
5.00 pm - 10.30 pm (Rome)
7.00pm - 12.30 am (Dubai)
Email address *
First Name *
Last Name *
Country of Residence *
Thank you for contacting us. Once you have submitted this form and made payment - you will receive an email confirmation with instructions for attending this event ONLINE - October 16 -18. Please add the following email to your address book so you can be sure to receive the zoom password and instructions. adriennelee5rhythms@gmail.com
Have you danced the 5Rhythms before? If not, which movement forms have you practiced? *
Have you previously particpated in an event with Evangelos? *
How did you hear of this workshop? *
Workshop Fee Options *
PAYMENTS: We kindly request that you make your payment upon submission of this registration form - https://meditationmoves.ca/event/thrive-together/ Once payment is received you will then be sent the zoom link for the workshop and further information. CANCELLATION: Please note there will be a $25USD administration fee for cancellations. *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Conscious Dance Italy. Report Abuse