Mitchell Fine Arts Registration 2021-2022
PLEASE NOTE - Students still need to come to the Mitchell Beginner Evaluations on May 8, 2021, even after filling out this form. The times are as follows:

Saturday, May 8, 2021
Band (not percussion) and Orchestra: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 - 5:00 PM
Percussion: 5:30 - 7:00 PM
***Students trying out for percussion MUST be evaluated for a second instrument before being admitted into percussion tryouts. This must be done between the hours of 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM or 1:00 - 5:00 PM the same day.***

If you ever have any questions about which class to choose or which instrument to play, please email our wonderful Fine Arts teachers with your questions. Here is their contact information:

General Questions:
Stacy Wilt - swilt@conroeisd.net

Band Questions:
Marcail Hicks (Woodwinds) - mhicks@conroeisd.net
Jason Harvey (Brass) - jharvey@conroeisd.net
Jack McQueen (Percussion) - jbmcqueen@conroeisd.net

Orchestra Questions:
Kayla Shannon - kshannon@conroeisd.net

Art/General Music Questions:
Daryl Gannon (Art) - dgannon@conroeisd.net
April Murray (Art) - amurray@conroeisd.net
Cynthia Lowry (Music/Choir) - clowry@conroeisd.net
Julie Stobbe (Music/Choir) - jstobbe@conroeisd.net
Student Information
Please fill out the following section about your child as well as parent contact information.
Student ID
Student First Name *
Student Last Name *
Parent/Guardian 1 FIRST NAME *
Parent/Guardian 1 LAST NAME *
Parent/Guardian 2 FIRST NAME
Parent/Guardian 2 LAST NAME
Parent Email 1 *
Parent Email 2
Are you interested in joining the mixed (5th/6th grade) choir? This choir meets twice a week before school from 7:40 - 8:30 AM and does not conflict with your daily fine arts class. *
Please choose between Band, Orchestra, or Art & General Music. See the description below for information. Please note that you WILL be able to change your mind later. *
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Conroeisd.net. Report Abuse