Phone My Draft Tournament Signups
Signup form for ENSL Tournament 23/02/2019

First we need some basic information about you

ENSL Username *
Your ENSL Username is required. If you do not have an account, you can register here https://www.ensl.org/users/new
Your answer
Steam Account *
Please post your Steam community URL. We will contact you via Steam if needed.
Your answer
Will you be able to play during the tournament? *
The tournament will start on the 23rd of February 10am PST // 1pm EST // 19:00 CET. The finals will take place between the 24th of February and 3rd of March at the same times. The teams in the finals can decide on the date. You should expect the tournament to last 4-5 hours and the finals to last 2-3 hours.
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service