Block Producer Candidate Form
EOS Go will maintain an impartial BP candidate list for community benefit, released every other Wednesday around 2100 UTC.

Release Schedule:
Block Producer Report #9 - Wednesday May 16 ~4:00pm EST / 2000 UTC
Block Producer Report #10 - Wednesday May 30 ~4:00pm EST / 2000 UTC

Please email admin@eosgo.io to add or change info.

UPDATED 3/14/18 - Starting Wednesday, March 28 we will grade BP candidates according to criteria listed here - https://forums.eosgo.io/discussion/330/grading-criteria-for-eos-block-producers-in-march-28-report

DEADLINE: To appear in the first report, submit info no later than 23:59 UTC every Tuesday before the report.

Initial BP criteria starting March 28 has been pulled from the BP Discussion / Presentation by Thomas Cox: https://busy.org/@eosgo/block-producer-discussion-with-thomas-cox

Email address *
Official name of company/candidate: *
Your answer
List of employees and titles: *
Your answer
Public resources (please include: 1) primary website link you'd like voters to see on the report and 2) Steemit link with criteria posted *
Your answer
Select the top 4 most important qualities in a BP you believe voters will care about (other than tech specs, location, and community projects): *
Required
Optional: What else should voters consider when grading block producers?
Your answer
Optional: How should EOSGo objectively grade independence, integrity and transparency?
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of EOS Go. Report Abuse - Terms of Service