SUMMER | Members Connect
JULY 22 @ 8:30 - 10:00 AM (PT) | 9:30 - 11:00 AM (MT) | 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM (ET)


This is the registration form for The Circle's Summer Members Connect!

This space will be dedicated to a Year in Review follow-up on our AGM, meeting and connecting with our new Circle team mates, an update on the membership renewal process, and Q & A between The Circle team, our Governing Circle and our membership.

Please share with all members of your team interested in joining us.

See you soon!
Email *
Name: *
Organization: *
Are you a member of The Circle: *
Are you able to join us via webcam? *
Do you have a piece of work you would like to share with your peers? If so please share below.
Do you have specific questions you'd like to ask The Circle team? If so, please share below.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of The Circle on Philanthropy and Aboriginal Peoples in Canada. Report Abuse