RDA Standardized Roller Derby Fitness Test v2.2
Please complete all five sections of the RDA Standardized Roller Derby Fitness Test before entering your results.

1. Cadence Push-Up Test
2. Agility Test
3. Vertical Leap Test
4. Core Test
5. Endurance Test

At the end of this form, you will also have the option to include your name, brief derby history, and some feedback if you would like to share that information.

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Are you doing this test as part of a Roller Derby Athletics training program? *
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy