RSVP: GitHub Universe + Adacats
Session: Conversations on Inclusivity: Roundtables with GitHub Adacats
Hosted By: GitHub + GitHub Adacats
Date: December 3rd, 2020
Option 1: 8am GMT, 12:30pm IST, 7pm AET
Option 2: 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm GMT
Duration: 45 minutes

Join GitHub Adacats and friends for a series of roundtable conversations on diversity in the workplace.

Sign up for one of the following topics:
+ Career development as a marginalized gender in tech
+ Creating inclusive remote-friendly work environments
+ Representation in the Open Source Community

RSVP by December 1st, 2020

Adacats is an Employee Resource Group at GitHub. We are champions of, and for, marginalized genders in tech. Adacats include - but are not limited to - people who identify as women (trans and cis), trans men, non-binary, agender, and genderqueer. GitHub provides ground-breaking opportunities to amplify the issues most impacting our communities in tech.

We welcome all those interested to sign up!
Full Name *
GitHub handle *
Email address *
The event invite will be sent to this email
Which of these groups do you identify with?
Which session time works better for you? *
Which roundtable topic would you want to join?
First Choice
Second Choice
Third Choice
Career development as a marginalized gender in tech
Creating inclusive remote-friendly work environments
Representation in the Open Source Community
Do you identify as a ... *
Do you have any questions or comments for the organizers?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of GitHub. Report Abuse