Registro III Seminario - Registration III Seminar
Fecha: miércoles 25 de noviembre de 2020 - Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2020
07:00 a.m Costa Rica
10:00 a.m Argentina
02:00 p.m Italia - Italy
04:00 p.m África Oriental - East Africa
06:30 p.m India
SIMULTANEOUS SPANISH-ENGLISH TRANSLATION
Email address *
Nombre y Apellido / Full Name *
País / Country *
Ciudad / City *
Institución - Organización / Institution - Organization *
Sector *
Required
Cargo / Position
Género / Gender
Clear selection
Idioma / language *
ATENCIÓN: AL FINALIZAR EL FORMULARIO, SE LE BRINDARÁ EL ENLACE PARA ACCEDER A LA CHARLA. LA MISMA SERA TRANSMITIDA EN VIVO POR EL CANAL DE YOUTUBE DEL SENASA ARGENTINA EN ESPAÑOL / ATTENTION: AT THE END OF THE FORM, YOU WILL BE GIVEN THE LINK TO ACCESS THE TALK. THE SAME WILL BE TRANSMITTED LIVE ON THE YOUTUBE CHANNEL OF IICA (in english)
Transimisión en Español - Canal de YuoTube del Senasa Argentina
Transmission in English language - IICA YouTube channel
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy