Info Session - How to Prepare for 250km Ultra
JOIN US ON ZOOM
Sunday, 17 January 2021
@9am GMT (London) / @8pm Sydney / @6pm Tokyo / @5pm Hong Kong & Singapore
Link: https://bit.ly/3oCsY9t
Meeting ID: 849 4329 7000
Passcode: 250kmUltra
Email address *
Can you attend? *
How did you hear about this event?
Clear selection
Comments and/or questions
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of RacingThePlanet Limited. Report Abuse