Pre-Register for Winter Practice Series
Join Windcall Institute's Staying Power team for a month-long exploration of our elements of healing justice, bringing to a close our 'Elements of Healing Justice' seasonal practice series.

Building on Windcall's 30 years of experience in providing respite and renewal for movement organizers, our quarterly practice sessions invite our alumni, supporters, allies, and friends to experience our core practices together, in beloved community.

Our winter session, the fourth and final installment of our series, will be a 3 part session focusing on the element of "Water: Caring For Ourselves" and will incorporate aspects of all the prior elements (Earth - grounding in nature, Fire-creative expression, and Air-cultivating spaciousness).

90 MINUTE LIVE PRACTICE SESSIONS
Wednesdays: December 1st, 8th and 15th
2-3:30pm PT/ 3-4:30pm MT/ 4-5:30pm CT/ 5-6:30pm ET

* Upon registration, you will receive a virtual space link with reflection prompts for the session each morning.*

Your $50 registration fee will cover:
- 3 live practice sessions
- weekly reflection prompts in your email box
- access to online curriculum

NOTE THIS IS PRE-REGISTRATION.

WE WILL SEND YOU A PAYMENT LINK FOR FULL REGISTRATION ON NOVEMBER 1st.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Name *
Email *
Organization/Affiliation (if applicable)
Communities You Organize With (if you'd like to share)
How do you identify? (for example: BIPOC, LGBTQIIA, Genderqueer/ Non-Binary, Two Spirit, disabled...) *
Anything else you'd like to share with us (questions, concerns, needs, including requests for registration waiver)
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy