Hall of Fame Nomination Form
Candidates must display a commitment to the Lasallian mission and legacy of DeLaSalle. In order to be eligible, nominees must be a graduate of, have coached at, or have made significant contributions to their communities or to DeLaSalle High School. Please help DeLaSalle identify members of the Islander community who have exemplified the characteristics of any of our award criteria by submitting a nomination in their honor. Below are the award descriptions of the categories within the DeLaSalle Hall of Fame.

The Hall of Fame Award

Established in 1989, the DeLaSalle Hall of Fame perpetually honors and commemorates those graduates and friends whose leadership and achievements in the areas of Christian faith, education, service, and athletics have made an outstanding and enduring impact on DeLaSalle and its tradition. Because of what these award recipients have done in their lives and for DeLaSalle, it can be said that DeLaSalle would not be the same without them.

The Lasallian Award

Established in 1989 to recognize and honor select DeLaSalle graduates and friends whose current efforts and achievements uniquely reflect St. John Baptist de La Salle's vision of Christian leadership, support of education, and service for the world in which they live. Their continued efforts are worthy of honor, support, and gratitude.

The Roberts-Reinhart Award

Established in 1995, the Roberts-Reinhart Award honors those Hall of Fame recipients who have earned special recognition in the area of athletics. It recognizes individuals and teams that have distinguished themselves by demonstrating exceptional athletic skills, leadership, and character during their time at DeLaSalle. Their achievements and the values learned by their participation have continued to be exemplified in their daily lives and have significantly contributed to the school’s tradition and success of our athletic history. It is named in honor of George Roberts and Dick Reinhart, DeLaSalle Hall of Fame Inductees and coaching legends.

The Brother Michael Collins Award

Named after our former President, Glee Club Teacher, fine-arts advocate, and visionary who inspired many to pursue their talents in the fine arts; Brother Michael Collins ‘55, FSC, the Brother Michael Collins Award honors those members of the Islander community who have made significant contributions to DeLaSalle through the arts and other non-athletic programming. This award recognizes those distinguished honorees that have excelled in areas outside of athletics, using their craft and talents to inspire and give back to their own communities or to DeLaSalle High School.

Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Staff Islander Apps. Report Abuse - Terms of Service