Groovy in SAP CPI Training Registration

Start Date - 18th Oct 2021 India Time, 17th Oct 2021 USA Time

Duration - 10 Sessions daily India (Monday - Friday)
Duration - 10 Sessions daily USA (Sunday - Thursday)

IST Timing - 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
CST Timing - 9:00 PM to 10:30 PM
PST Timing - 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
EST Timing - 10:00 PM to 11:30 PM

Fee/Payment - Registration is Free, No credit card details/pre-payment required.

Course Fee - 12000 INR / $170
WhatsApp - 91-9717021543/91-9991375670

We can accommodate the timings, if above one does not work for you. Please WhatsApp on above number.

Course - https://asapcpitraining.com/groovy-in-sap-cpi
FAQ - https://asapcpitraining.com/faq/
LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sap-cpi-training/ 
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPcZusTGmdalrMs1_RGSpDg
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Name *
Mobile with country code like XX-XXXXXXXXXX *
Please use your Whatsapp number. We do not spam, your number will be used only for registration.
How did you hear about us? *
Name of your Buddy who has refer you
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy