2017-2018 JHPDA Election - Voting Form
Voting for the 2017 - 2018 JHPDA election is open to all Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, School of Public Health, and School of Nursing postdocs. Each postdoc may vote ONCE.

To choose candidates, please read the candidate profiles here: https://tinyurl.com/yc54m7ol

We have an uncontested election this year and believe all nominees will be excellent for their position, but it is your chance to show your support. If you disagree, please provide your reasoning below.

Hopkins ID or Hopkins email *
This information is confidential and ONLY be used to confirm postdoctoral fellow status.
Your answer
With which school are you affiliated? *
I support Rachel Mulheren as Co-President for the 2017-2018 term *
I support Antje Arnold as Co-President for the 2017-2018 term *
I support Sara Rego Partearroyo as Secretary for the 2017 - 2018 term *
I support Georg Oeltzschner as Treasurer for the 2017-2018 term *
If your answer for any of the above questions is "No", please let us know why
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service