NARMA Registration for 2016 IORMC Qualification
We are looking to qualify four players for each the United States and Canada. An addition two players per nation may be listed as alternates.

The competition schedule is as follows:
* September 17
* October 1
* October 15
* October 29

For team consideration, players must attend at least two competitions. The player's top two competition scores are considered for qualification. Familiarity with the Tenhou.net game interface is necessary.

2016 International Online Riichi Mahjong Competition (IORMC)
http://kml.or.kr/xe/67895?ckattempt=1

First Name
Your answer
Last Name
Your answer
E-Mail
Your answer
Nation
Tenhou ID (a.k.a. Tenhou name)
Your answer
Tenhou Rank (current)
Your answer
Tenhou R#### (current)
Your answer
The IORMC is scheduled for November 5 @ 11 AM UTC, which is 4 AM Pacific time or 7 AM Eastern time. Can you attend the competition at this day and time?
Which competition dates are you looking to participate in?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms