Amax Tutorial Webinar_ Live Streaming !
Dear Valued Customer,

Happy New Year 2021, we are launching Live Webinar at 15:00 pm.(GMT+8) on 29th of January, 2021. Let's fill in the google form, and we can prepare the answer and solution for you in advance.

Please check the timezone shown below

Japan(GMT+9): 16:00
Taiwan(GMT+8) : 15:00
Vietnam、Thailand(GMT+7): 14:00
India(GMT+5.5): 12:30
Russia-Moscow (GMT+3): 10:00 a.m.
Bulgaria(GMT+2): 9:00 a.m.
Poland、Czechia、Croatia(GMT+1): 8:00 a.m.
Company Name *
Country *
Email address *
What kind of machines do you demand?
Questions in advance
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of AMAX SYSTEMS COMPANY LIMITED. Report Abuse