Being Queer in Asia - #couplegoals
Being Queer in Asia series is a virtual light-hearted discussion programme providing panel speakers, comprising of queer men, a platform to share on a specific topic that is close to their hearts.

Our theme for this episode will be #couplegoals. In Asia, we have heard stories about the different levels of acceptance across different countries and progressive news made about same-sex marriages. To enlighten us about this, we will be featuring 3 gay couples from different parts of Asia to share their perspectives.

Date: 17 July 2021 (Saturday)
Time: 5pm (Singapore time); 4pm (Bangkok time); 6pm (Seoul time)
Platform: Online

Link to join the show will be emailed to you closer to the date.

*Programme will be in English with Thai-English live translation by Nashy
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Your Preferred Name *
Your Active Email Address *
Your Country *
How Did You Hear About Us? *
Required
What Other Topics Should We Cover?
Recommend Us People To Feature (please share their social media links)
Next
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy