#YCM Participants
Join the #YCM Challenge and become part of an International Community of Changemakers! As a first step, you will get the chance to meet like minded youth and discuss the issues you find important in the Africa and Middle East Dialogue Groups on December 3rd at 8AM UTC (9 AM WAT, 10AM CAT, 11 AM EAT). For more information visit our website www.ycmchallenge.org and follow us on Instagram: @ycmchallenge .
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
First and Last Name: *
Age: *
If you’re under 18 please provide your guardian’s email address:
Country of residence: *
What languages do you speak? *
Required
What do you think is a "changemaker"? *
What do you think is the biggest challenge your community - friends, neighbours, family, other generations - currently faces? Please explain why? *
What are the biggest challenges young people around the world are facing? *
What are the barriers for young people to take action and implement their ideas?  *
How did you hear about the YCM Challenge? *
Required
Name of school or organisation you belong to *
Data Protection Clause - You can unsubscribe at any time writing to info@ycmchallenge.org.  *
Required
We look forward to meeting you in the Dialogue Group and exchange with likeminded youth from all over the world! Don't hesitate to spread the word to your friends!
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Innova Partners. Report Abuse