Panel on Science Policy Fellowships - RSVP Form
Please sign up if you plan to attend the Science Policy Fellowships Panel discussion being held on November 5th from 1-2pm in Smilow 10-146AB.

Our Panelists will be Dr. Liana Vaccari and Dr. Christopher Yarosh (BGS Alum) who have both been selected for prestigious fellowships - Christine Mirzayan Science and Technology Fellowship and AAAS Technology and Policy Fellowship, respectively.
Email address *
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Will you be attending the 'Science Policy Fellowships' Panel discussion *
Your answer
Additional Comments
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy