Treasury Excellence Awards 2020 - Nomination Form
EuroFinance's annual Treasury Excellence Awards are now open for applications.
Final Deadline: 20th of June 2020
Our annual awards are the benchmark for treasury excellence, backed by the strict editorial independence standards of The Economist Group. The winners are invited to provide their detailed case studies at our annual flagship conference, being held this year in Barcelona between the 23rd and 25th of September.
Who are you nominating? *
Award Category
Multiple entries are allowed, but each category will require a separate application
Category *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of The Economist. Report Abuse