Kidlit Lovers' Meetup on Wednesday, July 24, 2024
4-5 PM Pacific / 5-6 PM Mountain / 6-7 PM Central / 7-8 PM Eastern
Virtual (via Zoom)

Meet fellow kidlit book bloggers and readers, and talk about books, reading, blogging, and more! We'll have several discussion questions to keep the conversation going.

Email me at completelyfullbookshelf@gmail.com if you have any questions.

I can't wait to see you there! ✨✨
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Name *
I'll have several questions prepared for us to discuss, one of which will be:

What's a book or series from your childhood that you feel nostalgic for?

Feel free to ponder this in advance so you can tell us about the book during the discussion!
Terms and conditions:
Attendees must be 18 years of age or older.

Attendees must treat each other with respect, compassion, and fairness. Attendees must not discriminate against or belittle other attendees or people not in attendance, including on the basis of race, ethnicity, religion, national origin, sex, gender identity, gender expression, sexual orientation, age, disability, and veteran status.

Attendees must be mindful that people may choose to share personal information with other attendees that they do not want people outside the meetup to know, including but not limited to full name, pronouns, location, appearance, beliefs, and personal experiences. Attendees must not share details of any meetup or its attendees with people who did not attend that particular meetup.

Attendees must be mindful that fellow attendees may fail to abide by these terms and conditions, including by sharing information about the meetup discussion with people who did not attend the meetup. Attendees should exercise caution when deciding what to share at the meetup.

You will receive emails from completelyfullbookshelf@gmail.com with more information about this meetup, including the Zoom link. Please make sure to check your spam or junk inbox, or whitelist this email address.

The Zoom link will be sent a few days before the meetup. Attendees must not share the Zoom link with anyone else.

Attendees who do not comply with these terms and conditions may not be permitted to attend future meetups.
Review the terms and conditions above before selecting the box below.
*
Required
I want to host the best meetup I can, and make it as enjoyable for as many people as possible! So if you have any questions, comments, or ideas for discussion topics, please list them below.
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy