Pirkey Transition Task Force Community Survey
The Pirkey Transition Task Force is working on an economic action plan to address the impacts the future closure of the Pirkey Power Plan will have on the community. The plan will include recommendations to build a strong economy in Harrison County and the surrounding communities. Your answers will inform the action plan and the recommendations included.

The survey should take you no more than 5 minutes to complete. If you have any questions, please contact Emily Rhodes at erhodes@justtransitionfund.org.

Thank you for your time and input!

The Pirkey Transition Task Force is made up of representatives from American Electric Power, City of Hallsville, City of Marshall, East Texas Council of Governments, Greater Marshall Chamber of Commerce, Harrison County, Harrison County Hispanic Lions Club, Just Transition Fund, Marshall Economic Development Corporation, Marshall Independent School District, North American Coal Sabine Mining, Rotary Club of Marshall, Texas State Technical College, Southwestern Electric Power Company, and Wiley College.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Where do you live? *
If you selected OTHER, please list where you live below:
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Just Transition Fund. Report Abuse