Global GEG Staffroom: Mental Health Matters
Hi everyone,

As things beging to return to some semblence of normality, we are reducing 'office hours' to just Sunday at 8pm BST, 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 6am AEDT (Mon).

Please use the form below to be added to the calendar invite for this ongoing event.

Thanks

Cat, Abid, Luis, Stephanie Rothstein, Stephanie Howell, Lesleigh (bringing Vegemite) and more!

NB: We aren't claiming to be mental health professionals, but we want to help if we can!
Name *
Email address (to be added to the hangout) *
Do you have any burning questions that you know you want to ask about already?
Feel free to browse existing questions or add your own by heading to https://www.sli.do/ and entering room code #covid19wb
Do you like Vegemite?
Clear selection
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy