Academic Outreach Committee's Online Roundtable Discussion Sign Up - Wednesday, March 15

"Outreach to International Students"
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
11am-12pm Pacific
12pm-1pm Mountain
1pm-2pm Central
2pm-3pm Eastern

The Online Discussion will be capped at 12 participants and a discussion facilitator.

Discussions will be hosted on Google Hangouts on Air. Participants must submit a valid Gmail address to participate in the discussion.

Participants will receive an email from ULS.AOC@gmail.com providing instructions and an invitation to the discussion. Please direct any questions to ULS.AOC@gmail.com.

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question