Elementary String Application
Hello future string parents,

Please complete the on-line application below and read the string fitting instructions. If you submit this form you do not need to return the paper form to school with your child.

Dates/Times students can try the instruments at their elementary school.

Date School Time available Location

Wednesday, May 22 Peebles Elementary 8:30 - 11:15 and 12:45 - 3:00 Library
Thursday, May 23 Franklin Elementary 8:30 - 11:15 and 12:45 - 3:00 Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 28 Marshall Elementary 8:30 - 11:15 and 12:45 - 3:00 String Room
Wednesday, May 29 Marshall Elementary 8:30 - 11:15 and 12:45 - 3:00 String Room
Thursday, May 30 McKnight Elementary 8:30 - 11:15 and 12:45 - 3:00 String Room
Friday, May 31 McKnight Elementary 8:30 - 11:15 and 12:45 - 3:00 String Room
Monday, June 3 Ingomar Elementary 8:30 - 11:15 and 12:45 - 3:00 Goal Room
Tuesday, June 4 Hosack Elementary 8:30 - 11:15 and 12:45 - 3:00 Gym/Stage
Wednesday, June 5 Bradford Woods 8:30 - 11:15 and 12:45 - 3:00 Stage


Elementary School: *
(please select the school your child presently attends.)
Student Name: *
First and Last
Your answer
Parent Name *
First and Last
Your answer
e-mail *
Your answer
Phone Number *
Your answer
Current Grade Level and Section: *
My Child wishes to try: *
First choice
My Child wishes to try:
2nd choice (optional)
Will you be attending the in-school instrument fitting with your child (recommended)? *
Yes or No
IF YOU ARE ATTENDING. Please select a time below
Refer to the school fitting schedules at the top of this form. McKnight and Marshall Elementary have 2 days to pick from. Pick a time that you would be able to attend. For example, 10:10 or any time that the instructors would be at your school. (The first and last time slots of the fitting are the busiest so try to pick other times if possible.) When you arrive at the school, please report to the office and they will direct you to the tryout location. The last scheduled tryout will be at 11:00 so we are finished by 11:15 and 3:00 so we are finished by 3:15.
If you are from McKNIGHT or MARSHALL and ATTENDING. Please select the day that works best for you.
(McKnight and Marshall have 2 days to choose from)
Additional Comments/Questions: Please contact the string teacher at your school: • Dennis Morton – (McKnight) dmorton@northallegheny.org • Carrie Semanco – (Bradford Woods & Marshall) csemanco@northallegheny.org • Troy Schaltenbrand tschaltenbrand@northallegheny.org– (Ingomar & Hosack) • Andy Whitt – (Franklin & Ingomar) awhitt@northallegheny.org • Erika Pierce- (Marshall) epierce@northallegheny.org • Anne Funk-(Peebles & Hosack) afunk@northallegheny.org
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of North Allegheny School District. Report Abuse - Terms of Service