Taiwan Excellence Plastic & Rubber Machinery Online Press Conference_Online Registration
Taiwan Excellence sincerely invite you to attend "Plastic & Rubber Machinery Online Press Conference". Your participation is highly welcomed! Please join the event by filling out the online registration form by Sep 15th, and then the livestream link will be sent to you 2-5 days before the event day.
The date of the conference is as follows:

Date: Sep. 17th, 2020
Time:
GMT+9 (Japan, Korea): 16:00~17:00
GMT+8 (China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Philippines, Taiwan): 15:00~16:00
GMT+7 (Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam): 14:00~15:00
GMT+6 (Bengal): 13:00~14:00
GMT+5.5 (India) 12:30~13:30
GMT+5 (Pakistan)12:00~13:00
GMT+4.5 (Iran) 11:30~12:30
GMT+3(Russia, Turkey, Romania, Saudi Arabia) 10:00~11:00
GMT+2 (Egypt, Poland, Hungary, South Africa)9:00~10:00
GMT+1 (Nigeria)8:00~09:00

Please feel free to leave your questions at the link. https://app.sli.do/event/0ylbdtij

Should you require any further details, please email : chou@taitra.org.tw or jenyow@taitra.org.tw

For more information, please contact Taiwan Trade Center nearby
https://officeportal.taiwantrade.com/flash/big/unitList.jsp?lang=en_US



Email address *
Your Name *
Your Company/ Office Name *
Your Job title *
Office telephone number( Country code, Area code and the phone number. ) *
Mobile phone number ( Country code, Area code and the phone number. )
Your Company Website (must include http:// or https:// in the front) *
Your Nationality/Region *
Your Representation * *
(for buyers) Products you are interested in *
Required
Where do you get the info of this press conference? * *
Do you authorize TAITRA to provide your business contact to the presenter after the event? *
Comments or inquiries (Optional)
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of TAITRA. Report Abuse