Sustainability Academy Award of Service
The Sustainability Academy's annual Award of Service, founded in 2011, celebrates a member of the greater SA community for their contributions of service to the school. The winner of this award is selected by the Principal and PTO leadership, and is recognized by the Sustainability Academy community.

Criteria include:
* Active participant in the greater SA community
* Goes above and beyond to help fulfill the school’s mission
* Does not necessarily have to have children attending the school
* Is not awarded to a current member of the PTO leadership team, unless they are at the end of their association with the school

Nomination deadline: June 1, 2021

Past winners:
Tiffany Tillman (2011-2012)
Rich Woods (2012-2013)
Mark Cline-Lucey (2013-2014)
Maleka Clarke (2014-2015)
2015-2017 - award was on hiatus
Kelly Kaeding Davidson (2017-2018)
Angela Smith-Dieng & Ali Dieng; Susan Cline Lucey; Sarah Kenney & David Lines (2018-2019)
Lal Pradhan (2020)

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Your Name
Nominee name
Why are you nominating this person? How did they serve the Sustainability Academy this year?
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy