Wildland Urban Interface Community Survey

The information you provide today is a great asset for fire and fuels program managers to develop better plans to help protect your community from wildfire. We would like to know more about communities living in areas at risk for wildfire to help develop new programs and improve existing programs that are specific to the needs of each community. The information collected here will give us a better idea of how we can be more effective in your area. Thank you for the taking time to fill out this survey!

    Captionless Image

    Wasatch Front Area Wildland Fire Program Contacts

    Wildland Urban Interface Coordinator | Brianna Binnebose | bbinnebose@utah.gov | 801-678-1655 Fire Management Officer | Dave Vickers | dvickers@utah.gov | 801-554-8984 Davis County Fire Warden | Robert Sanders | rsanders@utah.gov | 801-618-9400 Morgan County Fire Warden | Boyd Carrigan | boydcarrigan@utah.gov | 801-829-2048 Tooele County Fire Warden | Tom Wilson | tomwilson@utah.gov | 435-241-0027 Utah County Fire Warden | Kevin Cortez | kevinc@utahcounty.gov | 801-851-4125
    This is a required question
    Lost a home and/or property
    Been evacuated from home and/or property
    Known someone who has been evacuated from home and/or property
    Known someone who has lost home and/or property
    Please enter one response per row
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    Federal agencies (Forest Service, BLM, etc.)
    State (DNR Forestry, Fire and State Lands)
    County (county fire warden, UFA, council, commission, etc.)
    Municipality/city (council, etc.)
    Private (HOA, homeowners, landowners, businesses, etc.
    Please enter one response per row
    Federal agencies (Forest Service, BLM, etc.)
    State (DNR Forestry, Fire and State Lands)
    County (county fire warden, UFA, council, commission, etc.)
    Municipality/city (council, etc.) 
    Private (HOA, homeowners, landowners, businesses, etc.)
    Please enter one response per row
    Federal (Forest Service, BLM, etc.)
    State (DNR Forestry, Fire and State Lands)
    County (county fire warden, UFA, council, commission, etc.)
    Municipality/city (council, etc.)
    Private (HOA, homeowners, landowners, businesses, etc.)
    Please enter one response per row
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question