4 Spheres of Influence
This 2 part workshop will host time for individual reflections, small group sharing and focusing on topics that intentionally decentres whiteness. Our Sphere's of Influence trainings ask that folks join us with a sense of curiosity and willingness to be brave together.


PART 1: PERSONAL & FAMILIAL SPHERES

SEPTEMBER 15 2021

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM MT | 12:00 - 3:00 PM ET

&

PART 2: COMMUNAL & PHILANTHROPIC SPHERES

SEPTEMBER 17 2021

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM MT | 12:00 - 3:00 PM ET



Details:
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Email address *
Organization: *
Title: *
Are you participating with other members from your team? If so, please list their names below.
Is your organization a signatory of The Philanthropic Community's Declaration of Action?
Clear selection
What do you hope to learn and experience together? *
How do you intend to put this learning to work for your organization and or community? *
Please indicate if you have any accessibility needs, life threatening food related allergies, food preferences or cultural needs we need to be aware of so that we can seek to accomodate you
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of The Circle on Philanthropy and Aboriginal Peoples in Canada. Report Abuse