Lilith Darville's RTC 2019 Pre-order Form
Welcome to my pre-orders for Romancing the Capital 2019. I'm so excited to be seeing old friends and meeting new ones.

Grab your copies of international bestselling author Lilith Darville's intense, dangerous, romantic suspense series in the vein of Pepper Winters and Skye Warren. Feed your fantasies!

I can't wait to sign your copy. Order below today!
Is there anything in particular you'd like me to say when I sign your book?
Your answer
An invoice will be sent to you via Paypal for the total of your order above, to the email address you provide below. Follow the simple instructions.
Your name (first and last) *
Your answer
Your email address *
Your answer
Note
In the unlikely event I am unable to attend, the book(s) will be shipped to you and the cost of shipping is on me.
Should you be unable to attend, I will gladly ship the book to you; but in that case, the cost of shipping is yours.
Until we meet, please find me at https://www.facebook.com/LilithDarvillePage/ or on my webpage at http://lilithdarville.com/
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service