The House StoryTime Sign-Up

The House will host a Storytime during the month of February in celebration of Black History Month. We will start reading at 10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST - 10:30AM CST/11:30AM EST.

Each week we will send out coloring pages for the kids (and adults) to help us tell a story. Instructions will be emailed with the pages, but we are asking that everyone send either photos or scans of the coloring pages to be included in telling the stories.

To sign up for StoryTime, and receive the link and coloring pages, please complete the form below. All ages welcome.
Email address *
Who will be joining us? (names + ages of young people) *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of The House of Afros Capes & Curls. Report Abuse