Procura + Awards Ceremony 2021
The Procura + Awards recognise excellence in sustainable and innovative public procurement in four categories: Sustainable Procurement of the Year, Innovation Procurement of the year, Outstanding Innovation Procurement in ICT, and Procurement Initiative of the year. The 2021 winners will be revealed in this special ceremony,

Procurement Initiative of the Year
- Province of Zeeland
- City of Helsinki

Innovation Procurement of the Year
- Supreme Audit Office of the CIty of Prague
- Santiago de Compostela City Council

Outstanding Innovation Procurement in ICT
- Murcia Health Service
- Barcelona Provincial Council

Sustainable Procurement of the Year
- City of Copenhagen
- Agglomeration of Dinan
- South Moravian Region

- Erika Bozzay, Senior Policy Adviser at the Infrastructure and Public Procurement Division, OECD
- Johanna Enberg, Strategist Innovation Procurement, National Agency for Public Procurement, Sweden
- Katharina Knapton-Vierlich, Head of Unit, Directorate-General for Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs, European Commission
- Mark Hidson, Global Director ICLEI's Sustainable Procurement Centre
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
First Name *
Last name *
Organisation *
Email Confirmation *
Register Now
By clicking “submit” I agree to the ICLEI European Secretariat GmbH processing the data received through this registration form for the purpose of the organisation of this ceremony.
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability. Report Abuse