BlackHoodie GreHack'21 CFW
This year, BlackHoodie will have one track, with 3 workshops at GreHack on November, 10th 2021.
We're looking for trainers, so if you have anything you want to talk about, don't hesitate to submit! :D

Submission deadline: September 1st, 2021
The conference will be entirely on Zoom.

There are 3 workshops timeslots:

1) CET 9h00 - 12h00
PT 00:00 am - 3:00 am
ET 3:00 am - 6:00 am
IST 1:30 am - 4:30 pm

2) CET 14h00 - 17h00
PT 5:00 am - 8:00 am
ET 8:00 am - 11:00 am
IST 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

3) CET 18h00 - 21h00
PT 9:00 am - 12:00 am
ET 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
IST 10:30 pm - 01:30 am
Workshop name *
Topic - what do you want to talk about? :D *
Please write a detailed description of your workshop: prerequisites, key take-aways
Which timeslot would you prefer ? *
Required
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy