Tours sign up - Spellbound
This is the sign up form for Spellbound.
Every person who signs up will receive a swag kit for the release from Rebecca L. Garcia.
While the release isn't until September we are getting organized early so materials can be ready to go out.

Spellbound releases on September 3rd.

Synopsis:

Grieving being torn from her beloved sister, who remained behind in the human kingdom, Elle makes it her life purpose to become a keeper in her cursekeeper coven.
But this calling won’t be an easy one.
The blood magic possessed by her small coven of four casts them as outsiders throughout the kingdom. Yet when witches are found murdered in the woods, the cursekeepers quickly become the town’s only hope.
Many believe the murders are the work of a god. An old one returned in search of vengeance. Elle, on the other hand, is convinced Viktor, the new warlock to town, is somehow linked to the violent deaths. However, his agenda doesn’t stop there.
Infiltrating her coven.
Charming everyone around him.
Threatening her plans to become a keeper.
This rivalry quickly becomes personal.
When the truth behind the murders surfaces, Elle finds herself thrust into a dangerous new world, trapped between twisted hearts and terrifying monsters. With the victims piling up, she must decide who to trust, before she ends up sharing their same fate.

Spellbound is a dark and twisted fantasy where hate and love collide in a world filled with snarky witches and vengeful gods. Perfect for fans of The Shadows Between Us and Kingdom of the Wicked

Tours available:

ARC Tour (eArcs available only)
Cover Reveal
Release Blitz

Sign up here if you'd like to join any of the tours. If you are a part of BOMM Tours you do not need to sign up for this cover reveal.
This book is not Young Adult like my other books. It is New Adult meaning the main characters are in their early twenties. There are a few steamy scenes.
What's your first and last name? *
Your email address (you will be sent the info here) *
Please write your full address including your zip code to receive your mini swag kit for the reveal (International & US) *
What would you like to participate in? *
Required
Do you want ready to post graphics? *
If you're reviewing, what's your kindle email address? (Leave blank if not participating)
If you're reviewing, do you agree to post your review on/by September 4th? (Leave blank if not participating)
Clear selection
Are you an author, blogger, bookstagrammer, etc?
Clear selection
Would you like to be notified when Spellbound releases in a book box (the US company is yet TBA)? (This does not require you to buy a box. You’ll just be emailed once to let you know they’re on sale)
Clear selection
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy