ALLi Members' Q&A: Question Submission
Your questions will be addressed by David Penny and Debbie Young, on the first Tuesday of the month, on youtube.com/Indieauthoralli.

The event takes place at 8:00pm GMT, tune in at that time to have your question answered live or catch the recording later.

Global Dates and Times: 12noon PST (Vancouver) / 3pm EST (New York City / 6pm BRST (Sao Paolo) / 8pm GMT (London) / 10pm SAST (Johannesburg) /and +1Day 1.30am IST (Dehli) and 7am AEDT (Sydney)

Email address
Please give your name:
first name is fine, if you prefer privacy
Your answer
What Is Your Membership Number?
You will find this number in your profile (affiliiate page) in the member zone: https://www.allianceindependentauthors.org/members/affiliates/. Your membership number is the last 3 or 4 digits of your affiliate ID (in yellow, after affid=).
Your answer
Is your question about writing, editorial, design, production, distribution, marketing, promotion or rights sales?
These are the seven processes of publishing; please choose one. If you have more than one question, please ask each separately.
Your answer
Tell us your question.
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Orna Ross. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms