Brian Israel Prize 2019
The competition is open to any composer currently living in New York State (students currently studying in New York State ARE eligible), born on or after May 1, 1989. Composers must submit music that has not previously been performed by the Society for New Music.

To honor the late composer Sam Pellman, who chaired the Israel Prize for so many years, SNM is awarding a $1,000 Israel/Pellman Prize, as well as the $750 New York Federation of Music Clubs Israel Prize, both with a performance during the 2019-2020 season.

Email address *
Name *
Address *
Birthdate *
Music score *
Audio file
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Hamilton College. - Terms of Service