Lunch Order Form - 2nd Quarter 2017-2018
Please submit a separate form for each child. You can pay the office directly or pay online at www.faith-christian.org/lunch
Student's Name *
Your answer
Monday, October 16
Steve's Krazy Subs. Lunch consists of a sandwich (ham or turkey with provolone cheese), a bag of chips, and a water bottle. For a small (6 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.00. For a large (8 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.75.
Wednesday, October 18
Lunch will consist of 2 small slices of pizza (pepperoni or cheese) and a water bottle for $2.50. You have the option to purchase 4 small slices for an additional $2. Please indicate your preferences below:
Thursday, October 19 - Elementary Only
Lunch consists of orange chicken with rice and a water bottle. For a small bowl, the cost is $4.00. For a large bowl, the cost is $5.50.
Friday, October 20 - Elementary Only
Lunch consists of a chicken sandwich, a bag of potato chips, and a wattle bottle for $5.00.
Monday, October 23
Steve's Krazy Subs. Lunch consists of a sandwich (ham or turkey with provolone cheese), a bag of chips, and a water bottle. For a small (6 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.00. For a large (8 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.75.
Wednesday, October 25
Lunch will consist of 2 small slices of pizza (pepperoni or cheese) and a water bottle for $2.50. You have the option to purchase 4 small slices for an additional $2. Please indicate your preferences below:
Thursday, October 26
Lunch consists of orange chicken with rice and a water bottle. For a small bowl, the cost is $4.00. For a large bowl, the cost is $5.50.
Friday, October 27
Lunch consists of a chicken sandwich, a bag of potato chips, and a wattle bottle for $5.00.
Monday, October 30
Steve's Krazy Subs. Lunch consists of a sandwich (ham or turkey with provolone cheese), a bag of chips, and a water bottle. For a small (6 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.00. For a large (8 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.75.
Wednesday, November 1
Lunch will consist of 2 small slices of pizza (pepperoni or cheese) and a water bottle for $2.50. You have the option to purchase 4 small slices for an additional $2. Please indicate your preferences below:
Thursday, November 2
Friday, November 3
Monday, November 6
Wednesday, November 8
Lunch will consist of 2 small slices of pizza (pepperoni or cheese) and a water bottle for $2.50. You have the option to purchase 4 small slices for an additional $2. Please indicate your preferences below:
Thursday, November 9
Lunch consists of orange chicken with rice and a water bottle. For a small bowl, the cost is $4.00. For a large bowl, the cost is $5.50.
Friday, November 10
Monday, November 13
Steve's Krazy Subs. Lunch consists of a sandwich (ham or turkey with provolone cheese), a bag of chips, and a water bottle. For a small (6 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.00. For a large (8 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.75.
Wednesday, November 15
Lunch will consist of 2 small slices of pizza (pepperoni or cheese) and a water bottle for $2.50. You have the option to purchase 4 small slices for an additional $2. Please indicate your preferences below:
Thursday, November 16
Lunch consists of orange chicken with rice and a water bottle. For a small bowl, the cost is $4.00. For a large bowl, the cost is $5.50.
Friday, November 17 - Elementary Only
Lunch consists of a chicken sandwich, a bag of potato chips, and a wattle bottle for $5.00.
Monday, November 20
Steve's Krazy Subs. Lunch consists of a sandwich (ham or turkey with provolone cheese), a bag of chips, and a water bottle. For a small (6 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.00. For a large (8 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.75.
Wednesday, November 22
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Monday, November 27
Steve's Krazy Subs. Lunch consists of a sandwich (ham or turkey with provolone cheese), a bag of chips, and a water bottle. For a small (6 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.00. For a large (8 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.75.
Wednesday, November 29
Lunch will consist of 2 small slices of pizza (pepperoni or cheese) and a water bottle for $2.50. You have the option to purchase 4 small slices for an additional $2. Please indicate your preferences below:
Thursday, November 30
Lunch consists of orange chicken with rice and a water bottle. For a small bowl, the cost is $4.00. For a large bowl, the cost is $5.50.
Friday, December 1
Lunch consists of a chicken sandwich, a bag of potato chips, and a wattle bottle for $5.00.
Monday, December 4
Steve's Krazy Subs. Lunch consists of a sandwich (ham or turkey with provolone cheese), a bag of chips, and a water bottle. For a small (6 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.00. For a large (8 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.75.
Wednesday, December 6
Lunch will consist of 2 small slices of pizza (pepperoni or cheese) and a water bottle for $2.50. You have the option to purchase 4 small slices for an additional $2. Please indicate your preferences below:
Thursday, December 7
Lunch consists of orange chicken with rice and a water bottle. For a small bowl, the cost is $4.00. For a large bowl, the cost is $5.50.
Friday, December 8 - Elementary Only
Lunch consists of a chicken sandwich, a bag of potato chips, and a wattle bottle for $5.00.
Monday, December 11
Steve's Krazy Subs. Lunch consists of a sandwich (ham or turkey with provolone cheese), a bag of chips, and a water bottle. For a small (6 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.00. For a large (8 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.75.
Wednesday, December 13
Lunch will consist of 2 small slices of pizza (pepperoni or cheese) and a water bottle for $2.50. You have the option to purchase 4 small slices for an additional $2. Please indicate your preferences below:
Thursday, December 14
Lunch consists of orange chicken with rice and a water bottle. For a small bowl, the cost is $4.00. For a large bowl, the cost is $5.50.
Friday, December 15
Lunch consists of a chicken sandwich, a bag of potato chips, and a wattle bottle for $5.00.
Monday, December 18
Steve's Krazy Subs. Lunch consists of a sandwich (ham or turkey with provolone cheese), a bag of chips, and a water bottle. For a small (6 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.00. For a large (8 inch) sandwich, the cost is $5.75.
Wednesday, December 20 - Elementary Only
Lunch will consist of 2 small slices of pizza (pepperoni or cheese) and a water bottle for $2.50. You have the option to purchase 4 small slices for an additional $2. Please indicate your preferences below:
Thursday, December 21 - Elementary Only
Lunch consists of orange chicken with rice and a water bottle. For a small bowl, the cost is $4.00. For a large bowl, the cost is $5.50.
Friday, December 22
End of 2nd Quarter
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Faith Christian School. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms